Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbooks
Health Office
How to Enroll
Media & Technology
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Staff Directory - Pinecrest Elementary

Kindergarten

Catherine Bartholome

cbartholome@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Tom Brenny

tbrenny@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Cindy Johnson

cjohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Katie Matzek

kmatzek@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Dana Miller

dmiller@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Bonnie Whitehill

bwhitehill@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade One

Deb Duea

dduea@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Brenda Garvey

bgarvey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Tracy Pyle

tpyle@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Stacy Senske

ssenske@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Carrie Williams

cwilliams@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Two

Melissa Black

mblack@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Sam Healy

shealy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Michele Johnson

michelejohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Sandy Majchrzak

smoyer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Kristin Treberg

ktreberg@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Three

Amanda Grochow

agrochow@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Andrew Larson

alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Dennis Rickert

drickert@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Tracy Runsewe

trunsewe@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Sara Knoll

sknoll@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Four

Jeff Destross

jdestross@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Becky Gartzke

bgartzke@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Lena Mueller

lmueller@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Angie Jorgensen

ajorgensen@hastings.k12.mn.us




Secretary

Sherry McPherson-Ness

smcpherson-ness@hastings.k12.mn.us

Secretary

Lori Marsh

lmarsh@hastings.k12.mn.us

Principal

Paul Bakker

pbakker@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Monika Chappee

mchappee@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Sarah Siebenaler

ssiebenaler@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Mary Paula Deane

mdeane@hastings.k12.mn.us




Nurse

Mary Ellen Fox

mfox@hastings.k12.mn.us

Nurse

Stephanie Rohl

srohl@hastings.k12.mn.us




Cook (Lead)

Korean Geiken

kgeiken@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Vicki Steinke

vsteinke@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Georgi Majeski

gmajeski@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Jenny Tix

jtix@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Tammy Becker

tbecker@hastings.k12.mn.us




Custodian (Lead)

Dan Reinardy

dreinardy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Custodian

Jon McTagne

jmctagne@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I (Lead)

Trish Bartkey

tbartkey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Diana O'Brien

dobrien@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Jan Bremer

jbremer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Vicki Weber

vweber@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Kari Curtis

kcurtis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title 1

Amy McGuire

amcguire@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title 1

Barb Ketcham

bketcham@hastings.k12.mn.us




Adaptive Phy-Ed

Sherri Mattson

smattson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Art

Elizabeth Carroll

ecarroll@hastings.k12.mn.us

Computer Lab

Barb Ginther

bginther@hastings.k12.mn.us

DCD

Anne Xavier

akivi@hastings.k12.mn.us

Deaf/Hard of Hearing

Kathy Olson

kolson@hastings.k12.mn.us

EBD

Rachel Green

rgreen@hastings.k12.mn.us

ESL

Leslie Burgess

lburgess@hastings.k12.mn.us

Music

Lisa Poncelet

lponcelet@hastings.k12.mn.us

Occupational Therapy

Kristin Wallock

kwallock@hastings.k12.mn.us

Physical Education

Jeff Hoffman

jhoffman@hastings.k12.mn.us

Psychologist

Kelly Banks

kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us

Social Worker

Beth Nelson

bnelson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Speech/Language

Jennifer Chapdelaine

jchapdelaine@hastings.k12.mn.us

SLD

Heidi Dabruzzi

hdabruzzi@hastings.k12.mn.us

Integration Specialist

Andy Leiser

aleiser@hastings.k12.mn.us




Pupil Support Assistant

Julie Boyd

jboyd@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Val Bernardy

vbernardy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Kim Christensen

kchristensen@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Sandy Leifeld

sleifeld@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Sue Meyer

SueMeyer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Michele Myrick

mmyrick@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Mike Schlottman

mschlottman@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Mary Lou Rivard

mrivard@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Rosie Swanson

rswanson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Connie Sylvester

csylvester@hastings.k12.mn.us