Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbooks
Health Office
How to Enroll
Media & Technology
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Staff Directory - Pinecrest Elementary

 

 

 

Principal

Paul Bakker

pbakker@hastings.k12.mn.us




Secretary

Sherry McPherson-Ness

smcpherson-ness@hastings.k12.mn.us

Secretary

Cheryl Niebur

cniebur@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Nurse

Kathy Swanson

kswanson@hastings.k12.mn.us




Kindergarten

Tom Brenny

tbrenny@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Emily Cobenais

ecobenais@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Kelcey Leontovich

kleontovich@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Katie Matzek

kmatzek@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Dana Miller

dmiller@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 




Grade One

LouAnn Braun

lbraun@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Brenda Garvey

bgarvey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Tracy Pyle

tpyle@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Stacy Senske

ssenske@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Carrie Williams

cwilliams@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Two

Melissa Black

mblack@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Jaci Cobian

jcobian@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Heather Davis

hdavis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Michele Johnson

michelejohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Sandy Majchrzak

smajchrzak@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Grade Three

Scott Addyman

saddyman@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Amanda Grochow

agrochow@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Andrew Larson

alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Trinity Leiser

tleiser@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Tracy Runsewe

trunsewe@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Grade Four

Jeff Destross

jdestross@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Becky Gartzke

bgartzke@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Angie Jorgensen

ajorgensen@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Sara Knoll

sknoll@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Lena Mueller

lmueller@hastings.k12.mn.us




Music

Lisa Poncelet

lponcelet@hastings.k12.mn.us

Physical Education

Matt Klein

mklein@hastings.k12.mn.us

Art

Elizabeth Carroll

ecarroll@hastings.k12.mn.us

Computer Lab

Wendy Livingston

wlivingston@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Special Education

Heidi Dabruzzi

hdabruzzi@hastings.k12.mn.us

Special Education

Beth Decker

edecker@hastings.k12.mn.us

Special Education

Michele Munger

mmunger@hastings.k12.mn.us

Speech/Language

Jennifer Chapdelaine

jchapdelaine@hastings.k12.mn.us

Psychologist

Kelly Banks

kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us

Social Worker

Beth Nelson

bnelson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Adaptive Phy-Ed

Sherri Mattson

smattson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Integration Specialist

Andy Leiser

aleiser@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Custodian (Lead)

Dan Reinardy

dreinardy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Custodian

Ray Butler

rbutler@hastings.k12.mn.us

Custodian

Jon McTagne

jmctagne@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Title I (Lead)

Trish Bartkey

tbartkey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Jan Bremer

jbremer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Kim Cahill

kcahill@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Kari Curtis

kcurtis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Lori Kusant

lkusant@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title 1

Vicki Weber

vweber@hastings.k12.mn.us




Pupil Support Assistant

Heather Dinzeo

hdinzeo@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Paige Hood

phood@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Kate Mattson

kmattson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Sue Meyer

suemeyer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Michele Myrick

mmyrick@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Brittany Rasmussen

brasmussen@hastings.k12.mn.us