Home
About Us
Classes
Elementary Handbooks
Health Office
Homework Help Links
Media & Technology
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Staff Directory - Pinecrest Elementary
Kindergarten Tom Brenny tbrenny@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 17
Kindergarten Cindy Johnson cjohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 18
Kindergarten Katie Matzek kmatzek@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 16
Kindergarten Ariel Burma aburma@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 14
Kindergarten Bonnie Whitehill bwhitehill@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 15





Grade One Deb Duea dduea@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 24
Grade One Brenda Garvey bgarvey@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 26
Grade One Michelle Schauer mschauer@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 23
Grade One Stacy Senske ssenske@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 27
Grade One Carrie Williams cwilliams@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 25





Grade Two Melissa Black mblack@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 44
Grade Two Sam Healy shealy@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 43
Grade Two Michele Johnson michelejohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 46
Grade Two Sandy Moyer smoyer@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 47
Grade Two Kristin Radtke kradtke@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 45





Grade Three Amanda Grochow agrochow@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 31
Grade Three Andrew Larson alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 36
Grade Three Dennis Rickert drickert@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 42
Grade Three Tracy Runsewe trunsewe@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 32





Grade Four Jeff Destross jdestross@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 35
Grade Four Becky Gartzke bgartzke@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 33
Grade Four Sara Knoll sknoll@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 30
Grade Four Lena Mueller lmueller@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 34
Grade Four Angie Sullivan asullivan@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 37





Secretary Carole Kirtz ckirtz@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Secretary Lori Marsh lmarsh@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Principal Paul Bakker
pbakker@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Hostess Monica Chappee mchappee@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Hostess Sarah Siebenaler ssiebenaler@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Hostess Mary Paula Deane mdeane@hastings.k12.mn.us Office





Nurse Mary Ellen Fox mfox@hastings.k12.mn.us Health Office
Nurse Stephanie Rohl srohl@hastings.k12.mn.us Health Office





Cook (Lead) Korean Geiken kgeiken@hastings.k12.mn.us Kitchen
Cook Vicki Steinke vsteinke@hastings.k12.mn.us Kitchen
Cook Georgi Majeski gmajeski@hastings.k12.mn.us Kitchen
Cook Emily Preston epreston@hastings.k12.mn.us Kitchen





Custodian (Lead) Dan Reinardy dreinardy@hastings.k12.mn.us Custodian Office
Custodian Sandi Hamann shamann@hastings.k12.mn.us Custodian Office
Night Custodian Jon McTagne jmctagne@hastings.k12.mn.us Custodian Office
Title I (Lead) Trish Bartkey tbartkey@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 51
Title I Diana O'Brien dobrien@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 51
Title I Jan Bremer jbremer@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 51
Title I Vicki Weber vweber@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 51
Title I Kari Curtis kcurtis@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 51





Art Kendra Stettler kstettler@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 22
Computer Lab Barb Ginther bginther@hastings.k12.mn.us Computer Lab
DCD Anne Xavier akivi@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 40A
Deaf/Hard of Hearing Kathy Olson kolson@hastings.k12.mn.us Main Office
EBD Rachel Green rgreen@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
ESL Margaret Cox mcox@hastings.k12.mn.us Office
Library/Media Jennifer Johansson jjohansson@hastings.k12.mn.us Media Center
Library Aide Sherry McPherson-Ness smcpherson-ness@hastings.k12.mn.us Media Center
Music Lisa Poncelet lponcelet@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 20
Occupational Therapy Therese Behnke tbehnke@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 50
Physical Education  Gay Wilker gwilker@hastings.k12.mn.us Gym
Psychologist Kelly Banks kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 12
Social Worker Beth Nelson bnelson@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 11
Speech/Language Jennifer Chapdelaine jchapdelaine@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 41B
SLD Heidi Dabruzzi hdabruzzi@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 41A
Pupil Support Assistant Tara Weber tweber@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Mary Lou Rivard mrivard@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Sandy Leifeld sleifeld@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Michele Myrick mmyrick@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Julie Boyd jboyd@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Val Bernardy vbernardy@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Kristen Sellman-Sanchez ksellman-sanchez@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13
Pupil Support Assistant Kim Christensen kchristensen@hastings.k12.mn.us Room 13