Home
About Us
Classes
Digital Resources
Elementary Handbooks
Health Office
How to Enroll
Media & Technology
Newsletter & Calendar
School Lunch
Special Services
Staff Directory
Contact Us - Maps
Sitemap
Staff Directory - Pinecrest Elementary

 

 

 

Principal

Paul Bakker

pbakker@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Secretary

Sherry McPherson-Ness

smcpherson-ness@hastings.k12.mn.us

Secretary

Lori Marsh

lmarsh@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Nurse

Kathy Swanson

kswanson@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Kindergarten

Tom Brenny

tbrenny@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Emily Cobenais

ecobenais@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Katie Matzek

kmatzek@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Dana Miller

dmiller@hastings.k12.mn.us

Kindergarten

Bonnie Whitehill

bwhitehill@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade One

LouAnn Braun

lbraun@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Brenda Garvey

bgarvey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Tracy Pyle

tpyle@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Stacy Senske

ssenske@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade One

Carrie Williams

cwilliams@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Two

Melissa Black

mblack@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Heather Davis

hdavis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Sam Healy

shealy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Michele Johnson

michelejohnson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Two

Sandy Majchrzak

smoyer@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Three

Amanda Grochow

agrochow@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Andrew Larson

alarson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Trinity Leiser

tleiser@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Tracy Runsewe

trunsewe@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Three

Gina Taack

gtaack@hastings.k12.mn.us




Grade Four

Jeff Destross

jdestross@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Becky Gartzke

bgartzke@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Angie Jorgensen

ajorgensen@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Sara Knoll

sknoll@hastings.k12.mn.us

Grade Four

Lena Mueller

lmueller@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Hostess

Lia Eastman

leastman@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Sarah Siebenaler

ssiebenaler@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Mary Paula Deane

mdeane@hastings.k12.mn.us

Hostess

Georgie Majeski

gmajeski@hastings.k12.mn.us




Cook (Lead)

Korean Geiken

kgeiken@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Denise Dewall

ddewall@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Donna Partington

dpartington@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Becky Leifeld

rleifeld@hastings.k12.mn.us

Cook

Tammy Becker

tbecker@hastings.k12.mn.us




Custodian (Lead)

Dan Reinardy

dreinardy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Custodian

Jon McTagne

jmctagne@hastings.k12.mn.us

Custodian

Randy Thompson

rthompson@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Title I (Lead)

Trish Bartkey

tbartkey@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Jan Bremer

jbremer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Kim Cahill

kcahill@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Kari Curtis

kcurtis@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title I

Lori Kusant

lkusant@hastings.k12.mn.us

Title 1

Vicki Weber

vweber@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Reading Corp

Melissa Miska

mmiska@hastings.k12.mn.us

Reading Corp

Maggie Weiss

mweiss@hastings.k12.mn.us

 

 

 

Adaptive Phy-Ed

Sherri Mattson

smattson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Art

Elizabeth Carroll

ecarroll@hastings.k12.mn.us

Computer Lab

Wendy Livingston

wlivingston@hastings.k12.mn.us

DCD

Jen Simon

jsimon@hastings.k12.mn.us

EBD

Jenny Chalifoux

jchalifoux@hastings.k12.mn.us

ESL

Halina Post

hpost@hastings.k12.mn.us

Music

Lisa Poncelet

lponcelet@hastings.k12.mn.us

Occupational Therapy

Kristin Wallock

kwallock@hastings.k12.mn.us

Physical Education

Matt Klein

mklein@hastings.k12.mn.us

Psychologist

Kelly Banks

kbanks@hastings.k12.mn.us

Social Worker

Beth Nelson

bnelson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Speech/Language

Jennifer Chapdelaine

jchapdelaine@hastings.k12.mn.us

SLD

Heidi Dabruzzi

hdabruzzi@hastings.k12.mn.us

Integration Specialist

Andy Leiser

aleiser@hastings.k12.mn.us




Pupil Support Assistant

Val Bernardy

vbernardy@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Kim Christensen

kchristensen@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Kate Mattson

kmattson@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Sue Meyer

suemeyer@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Michele Myrick

mmyrick@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Brittany Rasmussen

brasmussen@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Mike Schlottman

mschlottman@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Mary Lou Rivard

mrivard@hastings.k12.mn.us

Pupil Support Assistant

Morgan Warner

mwarner@hastings.k12.mn.us